Community Nurse is proud to report that, as a mandated Federally Qualified Health Center, more than half of Community Nurse Health Center’s Board of Directors are patients. The contributions of our patient board members and our community board members, continue to strengthen the organization’s ability to meet the needs of the communities and populations we serve.

Community Nurse Health Center 2017 Board of Directors

Dr. Nick Chancellor

Mr. Bob Webb

Mr. Edward (Ed) Farrell

Ms. Dorothy Oviedo

Board Members
Ms. Pat Grundke
Ms. Kelly Dostal
Ms. Liliana Gentile
Ms. Esther Nicosia
Ms. Mary Murphy
Ms. Annika Pangan
Ms. Dorothy Sterling

Chief Executive Officer and President
Ms. Angela Curran